Raffle

The Chester FC Easter Raffle was unable to be drawn on Easter Monday, 13th April. The draw will now take place during October 2020.

Tickets still available for purchase online until 28th September.

This is the prize list as at 18th September:

1 £1,000

2 £350 Family Portrait Voucher (Thanks to www.candancemariephotography.com)

3 £350 Family Portrait Voucher (Thanks to www.candancemariephotography.com)

4 Chester FC Family Season Ticket (Thanks to Frank & Suzanne Hill)

5 Signed Everton pennant (Thanks to Everton FC)

6 Signed photo of Everton Number 20 – Bernard (Thanks to Everton FC)

7 Signed Steve Davis snooker cue (Thanks to Barry Hearn)

8 Brightside Photography Studios – Family Photo Voucher (Thanks to www.brightsidephotographystudios.com)

9 Brightside Photography Studios – Family Photo Voucher (Thanks to www.brightsidephotographystudios.com)

10 Chester Zoo 4 tickets (Thanks to MBNA)

11 John Lewis & Partners £20 Gift Voucher (Thanks to www.johnlewis.com/our-shops/chester)

12 A month’s trial training at S3 Fitness (Thanks to Scott Ingram)

13 A month’s trial training at S3 Fitness (Thanks to Scott Ingram)

14 Chip’D Voucher (Thanks to www.chipd.co.uk)

15 Flipout Voucher (Thanks to www.flipout.co.uk/view/flip-out-chester)

16 Chester FC Glasses Case (Thanks to Tim Blackburn)

17 Chester FC Glasses Case (Thanks to Tim Blackburn)

18 2 tickets to see AntiGone at the Storyhouse (Thanks to www.storyhouse.com)

19 Family entry ticket to Ness Botanic Gardens (Thanks to www.liverpool.ac.uk/ness-gardens)

20 Buzz Bingo Party of 4 ticket – over 18s only (Thanks to www.buzzbingo.com/club/bromborough.html)

21 History of Chester FC shirts. Graphic (Thanks to www.hallydesigns.com)

22 Free Fishing for 2 at Cheshire Oaks Fisheries (Thanks to Cheshire Oaks Fisheries)

23 2 X tickets to Jane Eyre @ Venue Cymru (Thanks to www.venuecymru.co.uk/homepage)

24 Starbucks Gift Box (Thanks to Starbucks @ Greyhound Park)

25 2 week Family Pass for the David Lloyd Gym (Thanks to www.davidlloyd.co.uk/clubs/cheshire-oaks)

26 £50 John Lewis & Partners Voucher (Thanks to Alan Case)

27 VIP Vouncher for Mecca Bingo – 4 people including meals (Thanks to www.meccabingo.com/bingo-clubs/chester)

28 The Magical Beatles Museum Family ticket (Thanks to www.magicalbeatlesmuseum.com)

29 Bottle of House of Commons Champagne (Thanks to Chris Matheson)

30 Bottle of House of Commons Champagne (Thanks to Chris Matheson)

31 Voucher for a Bill Kenwright Production (Thanks to www.kenwright.com)

32 £50 Old Port Spa Voucher (Thanks to www.oldportspa.com)

33 Cock O’Barton, 2 course Sunday lunch for 2 people (Thanks to www.cobcheshire.com)

34 1 Adult Pass to Mount Pleasant Gardens (Thanks to www.mountpleasantgardens.co.uk)

35 Bottle of Edinburgh Gin (Thanks to Pete Jones)

36 Bottle of Prosesco (Thanks to Dave Williams)

37 Selection of Gins (Thanks to Dave Williams)

38 Bottle of Port (Thanks to Stephen Derbyshire)

39 Bottle of Port (Thanks to Stephen Derbyshire)

40 ‘Nearly Famous’ a book by Bob ‘the cat’ Bevan (Thanks to www.bobthecatbevan.com)

41 2 Tickets to the Blue Planet Aquarium (Thanks to www.blueplanetaquarium.com)

42 £50 Hayes Travel Voucher (Thanks to www.haystravel.co.uk/chester-city-branch)

43 £25 Grosvenor Travel Voucher (Thanks to www.grosvenortravelgroup.com)

44 Black & White Retro Taped Tricot Jacket (Umbro) – size Medium (Thanks to Peter Harrison)

45 £20 Voucher for The Hornsmill at Helsby (Thanks to www.thehornsmill.co.uk)

46 Free Climb at Boulder Hut (Thanks to www.boulderhut.com)

47 2020-21 Subscription to the Blue & White Fanzine (Thanks to www.theblueandwhitefanzine.co.uk)

48 Presentation Case of Two Bottles of Wine (Thanks to Ann Selby)

49 Bottle of Wine (Thanks to Martyn Williams)

50 Bottle of Wine (Thanks to Martyn Williams)

51 Bath “Smellies” (Thanks to Martyn Williams)

52 Victoria Biscuit Selection (Thanks to John Featherstone)

 

A significant number of these prizes have been organised by Scott Ingram. Many thanks to him!