Skip to main content

Away Travel Information 2016-17

Away Travel


21:28 8th August 2016

Your Coaches Depart times & Fares

The Blues will once again be travelling the length and breadth of the country in the 2016/17 season in the Vanarama National League and so revisiting some old friendly grounds once again, and our Away Travel team will be providing coaches to away games for the season.

To book a place on the coach for the next match, please contact the Ticket Office on 01244 371376 Monday to Friday 10am-4pm.

Saturday 6th August 2016. 
Departs 9.30am  Cost £20

Tuesday 16th August 2016. 
Departs 3.15pm  Cost £18

Boreham Wood
Saturday 20th August 2016. 
Departs 8.45am  Cost £25

Monday 29th August 2016. 
Departs 8.30am  Cost £25

Aldershot Town
Saturday 10th September 2016. 
Departs 8.30am  Cost £25

Saturday 24th September 2016. 
Departs 10.30am  Cost £27 (includes match ticket)
See here for further details

North Ferriby United
Tuesday 4th October 2016. 
Departs 3.00pm  Cost £18

York City
Saturday 22nd October 2016. 
Departs 10.30am  Cost £15

Macclesfield Town
Tuesday 25th October 2016. 
Departs 5.15pm  Cost £10

Tranmere Rovers
Saturday 12th November 2016. 
Departs 12.45pm  Cost £8

Saturday 26th November 2016. 
Departs 8.15pm  Cost £30

Saturday 3rd December 2016. 
Departs 11.00am  Cost £15

Solihull Moors
Monday 26th December 2016. 
Departs 11.00am  Cost £15

Braintree Town
Saturday 7th January 2017. 
Departs 8.30am  Cost £25

Dover Athletic
Saturday 28th January 2017. 
Departs 7.15am  Cost £30

Dagenham & Redbridge
Saturday 4th February 2017. 
Departs 8.15am  Cost £25

Maidstone United
Saturday 18th February 2017. 
Departs 7.45am  Cost £30

Tuesday 28th February 2017. 
Departs 5.00pm  Cost £10

Lincoln City
Saturday 11th March 2017. 
Departs 9.30am  Cost £20

Saturday 25th March 2017. 
Departs 8.00am  Cost £25

Torquay United
Saturday 1st April 2017. 
Departs 7.15am  Cost £30

Forest Green Rovers
Friday 14th April2017. 
Departs 8.00am  Cost £25

Sutton United
Saturday 22nd April 2017. 
Departs 8.00am  Cost £30

    Related Articles